Back to School: New Arrivals at Gap

It’s August…and as much as I shudder to say it, that means that autumn is right around the corner. Don’t get me wrong, I love hearing crisp leaves crunch beneath my boots and I love baking fresh apple pie – but definitely not as much as I love being drenched with the warmth of sunshine and having BBQs with good friends.

Since autumn is on its way, fall apparel is becoming more and more abundant in stores. I recently spoke with a friend who told me that she bought a whole bunch of new pieces from Gap. I was a bit surprised to hear this as I typically think of Gap as a place to grab a good cotton tee or perhaps a cute chunky sweater so it was my delight when I went on their website and browsed their New Arrivals section.

So. Many. Adorable pieces. The proof is in the pudding…

Mockneck Cable Knit Jacket

comes in Chalk and Green Heather

cn9732788

Tailored Stripe Poplin Shirt

cn9872521

Snakeskin Ankle-Strap Ballet Flats

cn9738957

1969 Denim Western Shirtdress

Ikat Flippy Skirt

cn9760792

Xo

cn9824486

-j.

Leave a Reply

