5 Things…I’m loving from Dot & Bo

5 Things…I’m Loving from Dot & Bo

     I may or may not be jumping up and down right now. I am constantly on the search for clothing and home decor that is simple, chic & well-priced – so when I find a site like Dot & Bo, I become extremely excited (and I frequently do quite a happy dance).

     This site literally has it all- from furniture to decor to a very inspirational blog- and it’s all done very well. I’ve been searching for pieces to spruce up our living room, and oh my what a good time I had browsing Dot & Bo’s site! The pieces I found are well-priced and I have a feeling they’d do the trick in updating our living room to the nautical-chic Hamptons style room I’ve been hoping it’ll be (one day).

CCO0516-1

Sunshine Mirror, reduced to $89.99 ($129 originally)

KSmdRf10no_Traversing_the_Atlantic_Art_Print0

Traversing the Atlantic Art Print, $15.99

DU6GQB6tjK_Nile_Fork_Woven_Baskets-Set_of_30

Nile Fork Woven Baskets in a set of 3, reduced to $129.99 ($145 originally)

GQHk95MoSG_Sound_Wave_Ombre_Area_Rug_in_Blue_and_White0

Sound Wave Ombre Area Rug in Blue and White – price varies based on size

llPUpCMwVg_Shell_Out_Crab_Figurine0

Shell Out Crab Figurine, $28.99 ($43 originally)

Leave a Reply

