5 Things…To Take Note Of

Flowers1

1. I’m the first to admit I’m such a klutz…thankfully, if I ever drop my iPhone in Pierre’s water bowl again there’s a simple solution to save the day

2. One thing I love more than chocolate: goals. <-This tool is excellent.

3. Call me honey, call me sugar….but please don’t call me pumpkin [spice].

4. Started shopping for holiday apparel… J.Crew Factory has the hook-up: option a (black and blue and gorgeous all over), option b (traditional lumber Jackie gone to a holiday office party), and option c (super simple – to be worn with a fitted ruffly silk blouse)

5. I stumbled upon this awesome travel site...what a fun idea!

Leave a Reply

